Board of Directors and Staff

Board of Directors 

Dr. Beryl Ann Chernick, Chair

Michael Van Roestel, Treasurer

Dr. John Berry, Secretary

Scott Allison

John Blair

Janet Collins

Carol Marcus

Hiedi Vamvalis

Dr. Ronald Wexler



Emily O’Kane, General Manager 

Andrew Chung, Artistic Producer

Laura Bradley, Community Partnerships Manager

Paula Calzonetti, Fundraising Associate

Jo-Dee Burbach, Communications Associate

Liesel Deppe, Bookkeeper and Box Office Manager

Kate Stone, Personnel Manager

Shawn Spicer, Production Manager, Librarian

Mike Wittich, Production Coordinator


Artistic Advisory Council

Joseph Lanza, Chair

Shawn Spicer

Andrew Chung